Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Whole School

Path to Paris 2024

KS1 Trip to New Brighton Beach 9th July 24

Polling Day 2nd May 2024

KS2 PrimeVR Workshop 12th June 2024

Instrumental Lessons 2024/2025

ASM Easter HAF Club

HAF Easter Holiday Clubs

Staff changes, Wednesday 13th March.

School Summer Uniform 2024

Science showcase 15th March 24

Arriving late affects your child

Driving legally and safely with children in the car

Mother's Day PTA Craft Event Friday 1st March 2024

World Book Day 7th March 2024

The Great Big Book Swap! WBD 2024

Year 1, 2 & 3 Parent Dinners

Online Safety - Roblox letter

Children's Mental Health Week

Numbots Reception and Year 1 January 2024

Safer Internet Day Tuesday 6th February 2024

Scholastic Book Fair 2024

Valentine's Disco Wednesday 7th February 2024

Attendance letter January 2024

KS2 RAF Cosford trip Wednesday 10th April 2024

Academy Photography Monday 22nd January 2024

Science Week March 11th 2024

HAF Holiday Club 02/01/2024 - 05/01/2024

New PTA October 2023

Letter for Climate Justice homewrok

Letter from Mr Bell 25th October 2023

Memory Bottles - Half term homework

Flu Vaccination Programme Friday 24th November 2023

Academy Photography Monday 23rd October 2023

PTA AGM Thursday 26th October 2023

Jack and the Beanstalk Panto Christmas 2023

Musical Instrument Club

Bikeability Level 1 & 2 Tuesday 26th September 2023

Young Voices Choir 2023 - 2024

Ready Steady Read

National Reading Aloud Challenge

Peripatetic Music Lessons 2023/2024

Class Teachers September 2023

Changes to Breakfast & Afterschool Club April 2023

CSI Inspection Letter

Mini Maths Years 1-6

Strep A / Scarlett Fever 08.12.22

Catholic Life Parent Questionnaire

Pupil Premium Eligibility Letter

Homework Policy 14.09.22

Top